Colts Release Training Camp Schedule

For all those hoping to make plans for training camp, the following dates and times have been released by the team for camp activities at Anderson University.

Sunday, August 1 Players report by 2:00 p.m.

Monday, August 2 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 3 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (p.m. session is special teams only)

Wednesday, August 4 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 5 3:30 p.m. (p.m. session is special teams only)

Friday, August 6 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 7 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 8 NO PRACTICE

Monday, August 9 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (p.m. session is special teams only)

Tuesday, August 10 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 11 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 12 3:30 p.m. (p.m. session is special teams only)

Friday, August 13 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 14 9:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 15 San Francisco vs. Colts, Lucas Oil Stadium, 1:00 p.m.

Monday, August 16 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 17 8:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 18 9:30 a.m., BREAK CAMP

Quantcast