Colts Training Camp Schedule and Contest

The Colts have released the schedule for training camp.  Once again, 18to88.com will be running a contest for the best fan write-up of a training camp visit. The prize will either be a copy of Blue Blood or a copy of the official Super Bowl Program from XLI (winner’s choice).

It’s easy to enter. Just email me your write up (long form or bullet points) to 18o88@gmail.com. I’ll post all the entries, and pick the best one at the end of camp.

Timely fan reports from camp are a great way to share your experience and knowedlge with other Colts fans.

Here are some previous winning entries:

Coltsfanawalt

Westside Rob

Here’s the schedule. Tentatively, my family is planning on going to the August 3rd night practice, so hunt me down if you are there.

Monday, August 1 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 2 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (a.m. practice is special teams only)

Wednesday, August 3 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 4 2:00 p.m.

Friday, August 5 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 6 10:30 a.m.

Sunday, August 7 No practice scheduled

Monday, August 8 8:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m. (p.m. practice is special teams only)

Tuesday, August 9 9:30 a.m. and 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 10 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 11 2:00 p.m.

Friday, August 12 8:30 a.m.

Saturday, August 13 Colts at St. Louis Rams, 8:00 p.m. (EDT)

Sunday, August 14 No practice scheduled

Monday, August 15 3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, August 16 9:30 a.m. and 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, August 17 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 18 9:30 a.m., BREAK CAMP

Quantcast